Board of Education

MEMBERS:

Brandon Mack, President bmack@laplata.k12.mo.us

Tina Belfield, V. President tbelfield@laplata.k12.mo.us

Amy Crawford, Treasurer acrawford@laplata.k12.mo.us

Kevin Pipes kpipes@laplata.k12.mo.us

Steven McHenry smchenry@laplata.k12.mo.us

Jason Robinson jrobinson@laplata.k12.mo.us

Tim Wood twood@laplata.k12.mo.us